SATSA is a national organisation with regional and virtual chapters managed by members. This structure allows members to get involved in matters at a regional and local level as well as niche tourism matters. Regular chapter meeting serve as a means to both obtain input and feedback from members and to provide updates on the industry and the work of SATSA.

Dewald Niemann
Eastern Cape Chapter
Johan Hattingh
Free State Chapter
Jabu Matsilele
Gauteng Chapter
Graeme Watson
Kwazulu Natal Chapter
Evelien Klokman
Limpopo Chapter
Anne Briggs
Mpumalanga Chapter
Julius Ramotse
North West Chapter
Peter Dros
Garden Route Chapter
Illana Clayton
Western Cape Chapter
Gavin Eyre
SAYTC Youth Chapter Chair