SATSA’s Board Members oversee strategic and policy-based decisions concerned with the running of the organisation and is a member-elected committee as per the SATSA Memorandum of Incorporation. The day-to-day running of the association is managed by the SATSA National Office under the guidance of an appointed Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operating Officer. SATSA Chapters are led by Chapter Chairs each with their own Chapter committees, also elected by members of the Chapter.

Tony Romer-Lee
Rob Hetem
Vice Chairperson
Martin Jansen van Vuuren
Gavin Courtenay
Jabu Matsilele
Dewald Niemann
Johan Hattingh
Evelien Klokman
Illana Clayton
Gavin Eyre
SAYTC Youth Chapter Chair