SATSA congratulates Lilizela Tourism Award Winners

SATSA heartily congratulates all winners of the 2018 National Lilizela Tourism Awards, held on 17 November at the Sandton International Convention Centre in Johannesburg.

The Lilizela Tourism Awards are delivered by South African Tourism (SAT), on behalf of the Minister of Tourism and the National Department of Tourism. Launched in 2013, the Awards were created to honour, celebrate and recognise those people and businesses who work passionately and with pride to deliver a world-class product and service and whose delivery grows South African’s global destination competitiveness.

Special congratulations to the following SATSA Member winners:

Saltycrax Backpackers
Once in Joburg
Vomba Tours and Transfers
Tintswalo Manor House
Tintswalo Safari Lodge
Makgabeng Farm Lodge
Lebo’s Soweto Backpackers
The Boardwalk Hotel, Convention Centre and Spa
Umlani Bushcamp
Amapondo Backpackers
Tented Adventures Pretoriuskop
Africanyon River Adventures
The Oyster Box Hotel
Marine Dynamics Tours
Needles Safari Lodge
Imonti Tours
Earthstompers Adventures
Forever Resorts Badplaas
Thabile Tours and Shuttle
Swadini a Forever Resorts Caravan Park
Matimba Bush Lodge
Once in Cape Town
Plettenberg A Forever Resorts Caravan Park
Raggy Charters
Gariep A Forever Resort Caravan Park
Gariep A Forever Resort Chalets
Sibuya Game Reserve – Bush Lodge
Midlands Meander
Kone Village Boutique Lodge
Gravity Adventures Northern Cape
The Silo Hotel
Khalanga Safaris (Pty) Ltd
Graskop Gorge Lift Company

Should we have mistakenly left out your business please let us know.

Comments are closed.